Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Rejected e-mails from Edmonton Public School Board and oddly enough the Premier of BC


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Mail Delivery Subsystem <mailer-daemon@googlemail.com>
Date: Tue, Nov 1, 2016 at 9:14 PM
Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
To: investigationsjyali@gmail.com


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

     Ken.Gibson@epsb.ca

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain epsb.ca by aspmx.l.google.com. [2607:f8b0:400d:c06::1a].

The error that the other server returned was:
550-5.7.1 **Your email has been rejected as it contains a shorten URL.   Please
550-5.7.1 remove the shortened URL(s) and resend (e.g. bit.lygoo.gl, etc.).**
550 5.7.1 - gcdp r3si17756qkb.53 - gsmtp

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

     Michael.Janz@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Orville.Chubb@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Michelle.Draper@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Sherry.Adams@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     bridget.stirling@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]



Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     danette.andersen@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Nathan.Ip@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Ray.Martin@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html



Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
     premier@gov.bc.ca

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain gov.bc.ca by inbound.smtp.gov.bc.ca. [142.34.74.135].



----- Original message -----

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
        h=mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=DuJ8AtJoeMAxpuD/H9/mFHi1wc1sDJw6J+lhx+1NKrs=;
        b=jTPC/Zdzz6pkqt5dgYMrZoYRZGPWsNNANYqjwkuHjQ0LiM/Umv4SRqLXJkWuYBTwRb
         hETqOSamKfT581BvCwRWFeachopjDxPxzCo9CK6s4K1oMd19c52QkNFnkGD94W7UUjbT
         nJWyRBCzOttLhgyXnMmQpJRCLpqfzoqNdcWADA9sU59OIb4KUOqIfSXcOK4xQQEBtLlN
         I2qjvFgc6GpOVY9Thgv+G8jiOC5MrU/aRDrrFxUHuVoXwsLFe8pEa54gCSNkEZ7Zj7dP
         RC0LlpDYQ7ut2HikuIOIuvJhU7h2GkQSSeu8+Py8pCCnOt8rnfv6Xa5hJ5joOrDzEHrL
         3f0A==
X-Google-DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=1e100.net; s=20130820;
        h=x-gm-message-state:mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=DuJ8AtJoeMAxpuD/H9/mFHi1wc1sDJw6J+lhx+1NKrs=;
        b=g5JHiCgMr54kv7aER6dvCqnlVTfGTCN/dO/+keHjSx6R8UMybPVvHBWgtfY/vbuS0k
         UY33In2TsYWiymCcGX41EwfJ9F8LGS7TO/8Q5bYzhtuvTLOSaheQx4Zm+rt8rixdcXrY
         gLNCH4IRE8aDg1rVIMnt98EoAxnAMDWSk2L8dnO8LolF6mZ+XGD2PX0Ammb20VpnVO7G
         C2nXYqe2Uej8016fStWNmaOOtZobDHRvVjjgL5ywh7Bzv7XotokFYyFhVnrOAe9XDUks
         aS5XjI0MAPnw21kIiDhKgEEKQzWvX+3JVuUczmdLHrsBSwqNgYS9W9GM6odCNl5ZiC3k
         KqCA==
X-Gm-Message-State: ABUngveInKOzBi5XG5k5UnC+j69P+kNYGYdfFd3HXgp6XF9YBrlVASY57+tHTrQl2S8RDV2Vlvt5Kxncif5zDQ==
X-Received: by 10.237.59.230 with SMTP id s35mr1229106qte.37.1478056489104;
 Tue, 01 Nov 2016 20:14:49 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.12.144.34 with HTTP; Tue, 1 Nov 2016 20:14:48 -0700 (PDT)
From: Julie Ali <
Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:14:48 -0600
Message-ID: <CA+SFnsn8saOOaSaeiJ9yPt8MAwS_d32JDRsE2k+1ovywOHkpJA@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: --- no oversight-- no interest --no autopsies and tons of
 regulations--------------------------and we took our power / and we observed
 the government of Alberta------------and here is the lesson for the families
 / don't wait for government activate yourself to go public
To: justin trudeau <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>, stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca,
        hs.ministeris@gov.ab.ca, TracyMacCharles <tmaccharles.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>,
        premier@gov.bc.capremier@ontario.ca,
        Office of the Premier <premier@gov.ab.ca>, Airdrie <Airdrie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Athabasca SturgeonRedwater <Athabasca.Sturgeon.Redwater@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Banff Cochrane <Banff.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Barrhead Morinville Westlock <Barrhead.Morinville.Westlock@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Battle River-Wainwright <BattleRiver.Wainwright@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Bonnyville ColdLake <Bonnyville.ColdLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Acadia <Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Bow <Calgary.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Buffalo <Calgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Cross <Calgary.Cross@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Currie <Calgary.Currie@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary East <Calgary.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Elbow <Calgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary FishCreek <Calgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Foothills <Calgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Fort <Calgary.Fort@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Glenmore <Calgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Greenway <Calgary.Greenway@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hawkwood <Calgary.Hawkwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hays <Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Klein <Calgary.Klein@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Lougheed <Calgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Mackay NoseHill <Calgary.Mackay.Nosehill@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary McCall <Calgary.McCall@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary MountainView <Calgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthWest <Calgary.NorthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthernHills <Calgary.NorthernHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Shaw <Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary SouthEast <Calgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Varsity <Calgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary West <Calgary.West@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cardston TaberWarner <Cardston.TaberWarner@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Chestermere Rockyview <Chestermere.Rockyview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cypress MedicineHat <Cypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drayton ValleyDevon <DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drumheller Stettler <Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Dunvegan CentralPeace Notley <Dunvegan.CentralPeace.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton BeverlyClareview <Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Calder <Edmonton.Calder@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Castledowns <Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Centre <Edmonton.Centre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Decore <Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Ellerslie <Edmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Glenora <Edmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Goldbar <Edmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton HighlandsNorwood <Edmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Manning <Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton McClung <Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Meadowlark <Edmonton.Meadowlark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton MillCreek <Edmonton.MillCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Millwoods <Edmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Riverview <Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Rutherford <Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton SouthWest <Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Strathcona <Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Whitemud <Edmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray Conklin <Fortmcmurray.Conklin@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray WoodBuffalo <FortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Fort Saskatchewan Vegreville <FortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Smoky <GrandePrairie.Smoky@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Wapiti <GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.ca>, Highwood <Highwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Innisfail SylvanLake <Innisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        LacLaBiche StPaul TwoHills <LacLaBiche.StPaul.TwoHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lacombe Ponoka <Lacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Leduc Beaumont <Leduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lesser SlaveLake <Lesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge East <Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge West <Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.ca>, Little Bow <Little.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Livingstone Macleod <Livingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Medicine Hat <Medicine.Hat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills <OldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Peace River <Peace.River@assembly.ab.ca>, RedDeer North <RedDeer.North@assembly.ab.ca>,
        RedDeer South <RedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Rimbey RockyMountainHouse Sundre <Rimbey.RockyMountainhouse.Sundre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sherwood Park <Sherwood.Park@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Spruce Grove StAlbert <Sprucegrove.StAlbert@assembly.ab.ca>, St Albert <St.Albert@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Stony Plain <Stony.Plain@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathcona Sherwoodpark <Strathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathmore Brooks <Strathmore.Brooks@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Vermilion Lloydminster <Vermilion.Lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca>,
        West Yellowhead <West.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Wetaskiwin Camrose <Wetaskiwin.Camrose@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Whitecourt SteAnne <Whitecourt.SteAnne@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sarah Hoffman <Sarah.Hoffman@assembly.ab.ca>, Rachel Notley <Rachel.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Brian Jean <Brian.Jean@assembly.ab.ca>, ahs.corp@albertahealthservices.ca,
        Health.Deputy-Minister@gov.ab.cahealth.minister@gov.ab.ca,
        Jessica Ernst <>, D Daunheimer >,
        Stewart Shields <>, Samanthas Law <>, investigations@metronews.ca,
        newsroom@globeandmail.com, Joel French <joel.french@pialberta.org>,
        Sandra Azocar <fominfo@telus.net>, ahs.board@ahs.casubmit@calgaryherald.com,
        Lorne Motley <lmotley@calgaryherald.com>, thomas mulcair <thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>,
        elizabeth may <elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca>, jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca,
        Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.caKent.Hehr@parl.gc.caAmarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca,
        verna.yiu@albertahealthservices.cainfo@oag.ab.ca,
        Kimberly Nishikaze <knishikaze@oag.ab.ca>, kgerein@postmedia.com,
        SENIORS AT RISK Coalition <sar.coalition@gmail.com>, stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca,
        Bryan Anderson <bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca>, don iveson <don.iveson@edmonton.ca>,
        del graff <del.graff@gov.ab.ca>, ralph.goodale@parl.gc.caDeborah.Rhodes@ahs.ca,
        Isaac.VanDyne@ahs.calorinda.prociuk@ahs.ca,
        Mark.Snaterse@albertahealthservices.catrevor.theman@cpsa.ab.ca,
        publicinquiries@cpsa.ab.casandy.marcynuk@ahs.cagloria.wesley@gov.ab.ca,
        info@ombudsman.ab.ca, Liberal Canada <info@liberal.ca>,
        Liberal Correspondence <Liberal.Correspondence@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Rona Ambrose <rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca>, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.caNick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca,
        Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.caArnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca,
        Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.caChandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca,
        "Danette Andersen, Supervisor" <danette.andersen@epsb.ca>, "Michael Janz, Chairman" <Michael.Janz@epsb.ca>, Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca,
        Michelle.Draper@epsb.caOrville.Chubb@epsb.caRay.Martin@epsb.ca,
        Ken.Gibson@epsb.cabridget.stirling@epsb.caNathan.Ip@epsb.ca,
        Sherry.Adams@epsb.camcoteau.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
        mcoteau.mpp@liberal.ola.orgMatt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca,
        Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.cadorazietti.mpp.co@liberal.ola.orgsupport@carp.ca,
        anthony@carp.ca, Scott Harris <sgharris@ualberta.ca>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=94eb2c0e668afe2007054048d777

http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/11/no-oversight-no-interest-no-autopsies_35.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>

I took my Power in my Hand – / And went against the World – Emily Dickinson
(Poem 660)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
-------"Our seniors have a right to live in a safe environment, and cases
of mistreatment will absolutely not be tolerated." The province is also
investigating and Hoffman said she's "asked that the investigation be
expedited in light of the other recent issues at this facility."
*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*

and we took our votes
and ended the nonsense of no representation by the Tories
*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*

and we took our words
and wrote on social media to show the lack of oversight and interest


*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*

and we wrote on our blogs for years
so as to document abuses and disasters   that were explained to us "as
abuse will not be tolerated"
*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*


and we wrote on Facebook to say that abuse is tolerated
and endured by citizens     but of course you will not know this until  you
experience it


*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*

and we wrote our own books so that the adverse events
and deaths would be remembered    the system fails to learn from them but
repeats them
*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*


and here is the lesson for the families
don't wait for government     activate yourself to go public
*and we took our power*
*and we observed the government of Alberta*

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcoqJCJlHbQ
Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz - Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)

http://www.stalbertgazette.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20120317/SAG0801/303169998/updated-youville-
----- Message truncated -----

No comments:

Post a Comment