Friday, October 28, 2016

-Returned E-mails from the Edmonton School Board --Friday October 28, 2016-----------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Michael.Janz@epsb.ca------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: danette.andersen@epsb.ca--------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Sherry.Adams@epsb.ca-------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Ken.Gibson@epsb.ca--------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Nathan.Ip@epsb.ca-------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: bridget.stirling@epsb.ca-----------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Michelle.Draper@epsb.ca---------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Ray.Martin@epsb.ca----------Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Orville.Chubb@epsb.ca--



From: Mail Delivery Subsystem <mailer-daemon@googlemail.com>
Date: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 at 5:50 PM
Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
To


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

     Sherry.Adams@epsb.ca

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain epsb.ca by aspmx.l.google.com. [2607:f8b0:400d:c07::1b].

The error that the other server returned was:
550-5.7.1 **Your email has been rejected as it contains a shorten URL.   Please
550-5.7.1 remove the shortened URL(s) and resend (e.g. bit.lygoo.gl, etc.).**
550 5.7.1 - gcdp d203si9549571qkg.123 - gsmtp


----- Original message -----

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
        h=mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=xkQ7Iu8408wrc3PYlQgwAz4XfkhpT7cTMT+WV4zgR9g=;
        b=y9IwG3t3V21CXxpRiy8jDe+4DL79fQPb2jIQ8Mh2ZxSNq8gSnr1sI0Dk5E0JAXw6bc
         LwA9PTP9fbyl1iW6bzyGBWP+82kGGMGa+AjzairsPcMrPQ+BT4xtTJrAFbqPj4WCjxnJ
         5rEKqPZq0vKtxGUFARwguAJWff1YVToXEiqiZOW19IYdmRLTE5KTQZkBZKYWJYJFXXvV
         jSL+pK6Bi64EOIEr3wYwBlGkXQayxICHg+KUiBlRh9psL+YNAS/WRx8zFqAVHRxDsFS7
         68eUBgktERp/Tpvt0jTiNZpU4PwbfmZcch8C10U4yGxHVcMlnK2v27mVlDNmQ214JAGp
         CDAQ==
X-Google-DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=1e100.net; s=20130820;
        h=x-gm-message-state:mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=xkQ7Iu8408wrc3PYlQgwAz4XfkhpT7cTMT+WV4zgR9g=;
        b=S9y58/Dty3Hv2fDDT2EVfB8VRKxqQhZWjE5Yb+a1s00JoAYzOiMFap+rQSgQDaNOnR
         ImjN+426E6WLXXxmaqdexNVg+eSr+lQuaUQLjEGHN81ZXka8m845LMCo8gYT/h48CH4d
         jQ30YQSr/4oDDzc1Fg8kjPdGNura/l5/5kuiHtXKoqCPUyuGsqlV2fDdIx87nleZ9vkO
         PleBi+h7d8WRqLP+k6tUKGGx/K079nsqPfB2c3fwLliQeEC92RPaUeIkeo+ozpUMxjOw
         uQjidlv8TsAkvORXUwLthbv30jp4Ng9dsDWoH7eNgk+fbt9eipx/+tkUx6Axlg5ikY/f
         etdg==
X-Gm-Message-State: ABUngvfgDQyheqrFI1b9MHoh79nue/6e5B5RjnXCFd9iZ22NFl2CNA0xJ+1tPTZxrgfTUpLS3qAyyFwWb/8EUw==
X-Received: by 10.55.71.9 with SMTP id u9mr14758533qka.251.1477698611009; Fri,
 28 Oct 2016 16:50:11 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.12.144.34 with HTTP; Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:50:10 -0700 (PDT)
From: Julie Ali <
Date: Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:50:10 -0600
Message-ID: <CA+SFnsnJszsqMo-cYODvkhoh9W8Dz3yoB4RWHekMqzuUN98Huw@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: =?UTF-8?Q?=2DWe_don=E2=80=99t_know_how_many_other_cases_there_are_like?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?_this=2E_Incredibly=2C_it_appears_that_the_politicians_and_offic?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?ials_responsible_don=E2=80=99t_either=2E_Renu_Mandhane=2C_Ontario=E2=80=99s_?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?chief_human_rights_commissioner_has_been_trying_to_find_out=2E?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?_So_far=2C_she_has_identified_1=2C383_cases_of_prisoners_being_h?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?eld_in_solitary_confinement_for_more_than_15_days=2E_Twelve_of?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?_these_people_have_been_subjected_to_this_for_more_than_a_ye?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?ar=2E_If_this_happened_in_a_country_that_is_notorious_for_viol?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?ating_human_rights=2C_like_Saudi_Arabia=2C_we_would_be_outraged=2E?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?_Discovering_this_is_occurring_in_Canada_is_so_shocking_it_i?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?s_difficult_to_process=2E=2D=2D=2D=2D=2D=2D=2D=2D=2DThe_only_thing_government_ca?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?nnot_control_is_the_use_of_social_media_to_spread_the_news_o?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?f_government_abuses_of_power_and_incredible_human_rights_abu?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?ses_in_our_back_door=2E_I_thought_we_had_the_most_flagrant_exa?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?mples_of_the_abuse_of_power_in_Alberta_but_it_seems_this_ain?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?=27t_so=2D=2DOntario_now_holds_the_record_as_being_the_most_barbar?=
        =?UTF-8?Q?ic_in_the_treatment_of_aboriginal_folks=2E_I_am?=
To: dorazietti.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
        justin trudeau <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>, stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca,
        hs.ministeris@gov.ab.ca, TracyMacCharles <tmaccharles.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>,
        premier@gov.bc.capremier@ontario.ca,
        Office of the Premier <premier@gov.ab.ca>, Airdrie <Airdrie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Athabasca SturgeonRedwater <Athabasca.Sturgeon.Redwater@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Banff Cochrane <Banff.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Barrhead Morinville Westlock <Barrhead.Morinville.Westlock@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Battle River-Wainwright <BattleRiver.Wainwright@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Bonnyville ColdLake <Bonnyville.ColdLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Acadia <Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Bow <Calgary.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Buffalo <Calgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Cross <Calgary.Cross@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Currie <Calgary.Currie@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary East <Calgary.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Elbow <Calgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary FishCreek <Calgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Foothills <Calgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Fort <Calgary.Fort@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Glenmore <Calgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Greenway <Calgary.Greenway@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hawkwood <Calgary.Hawkwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hays <Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Klein <Calgary.Klein@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Lougheed <Calgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Mackay NoseHill <Calgary.Mackay.Nosehill@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary McCall <Calgary.McCall@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary MountainView <Calgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthWest <Calgary.NorthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthernHills <Calgary.NorthernHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Shaw <Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary SouthEast <Calgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Varsity <Calgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary West <Calgary.West@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cardston TaberWarner <Cardston.TaberWarner@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Chestermere Rockyview <Chestermere.Rockyview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cypress MedicineHat <Cypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drayton ValleyDevon <DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drumheller Stettler <Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Dunvegan CentralPeace Notley <Dunvegan.CentralPeace.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton BeverlyClareview <Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Calder <Edmonton.Calder@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Castledowns <Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Centre <Edmonton.Centre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Decore <Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Ellerslie <Edmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Glenora <Edmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Goldbar <Edmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton HighlandsNorwood <Edmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Manning <Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton McClung <Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Meadowlark <Edmonton.Meadowlark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton MillCreek <Edmonton.MillCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Millwoods <Edmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Riverview <Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Rutherford <Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton SouthWest <Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Strathcona <Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Whitemud <Edmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray Conklin <Fortmcmurray.Conklin@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray WoodBuffalo <FortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Fort Saskatchewan Vegreville <FortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Smoky <GrandePrairie.Smoky@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Wapiti <GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.ca>, Highwood <Highwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Innisfail SylvanLake <Innisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        LacLaBiche StPaul TwoHills <LacLaBiche.StPaul.TwoHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lacombe Ponoka <Lacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Leduc Beaumont <Leduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lesser SlaveLake <Lesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge East <Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge West <Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.ca>, Little Bow <Little.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Livingstone Macleod <Livingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Medicine Hat <Medicine.Hat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills <OldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Peace River <Peace.River@assembly.ab.ca>, RedDeer North <RedDeer.North@assembly.ab.ca>,
        RedDeer South <RedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Rimbey RockyMountainHouse Sundre <Rimbey.RockyMountainhouse.Sundre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sherwood Park <Sherwood.Park@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Spruce Grove StAlbert <Sprucegrove.StAlbert@assembly.ab.ca>, St Albert <St.Albert@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Stony Plain <Stony.Plain@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathcona Sherwoodpark <Strathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathmore Brooks <Strathmore.Brooks@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Vermilion Lloydminster <Vermilion.Lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca>,
        West Yellowhead <West.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Wetaskiwin Camrose <Wetaskiwin.Camrose@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Whitecourt SteAnne <Whitecourt.SteAnne@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sarah Hoffman <Sarah.Hoffman@assembly.ab.ca>, Rachel Notley <Rachel.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Brian Jean <Brian.Jean@assembly.ab.ca>, ahs.corp@albertahealthservices.ca,
        Health.Deputy-Minister@gov.ab.cahealth.minister@gov.ab.ca,
        Jessica Ernst <>, D Daunheimer <>,
        Stewart Shields <>, Samanthas Law <>, investigations@metronews.ca,
        newsroom@globeandmail.com, Joel French <joel.french@pialberta.org>,
        Sandra Azocar <fominfo@telus.net>, ahs.board@ahs.casubmit@calgaryherald.com,
        Lorne Motley <lmotley@calgaryherald.com>, thomas mulcair <thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>,
        elizabeth may <elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca>, jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca,
        Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.caKent.Hehr@parl.gc.caAmarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca,
        verna.yiu@albertahealthservices.cainfo@oag.ab.ca,
        Kimberly Nishikaze <knishikaze@oag.ab.ca>, kgerein@postmedia.com,
        SENIORS AT RISK Coalition <sar.coalition@gmail.com>, stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca,
        Bryan Anderson <bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca>, don iveson <don.iveson@edmonton.ca>,
        del graff <del.graff@gov.ab.ca>, ralph.goodale@parl.gc.caDeborah.Rhodes@ahs.ca,
        Isaac.VanDyne@ahs.calorinda.prociuk@ahs.ca,
        Mark.Snaterse@albertahealthservices.catrevor.theman@cpsa.ab.ca,
        publicinquiries@cpsa.ab.casandy.marcynuk@ahs.cagloria.wesley@gov.ab.ca,
        info@ombudsman.ab.ca, Liberal Canada <info@liberal.ca>,
        Liberal Correspondence <Liberal.Correspondence@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Rona Ambrose <rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca>, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.caNick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca,
        Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.caArnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca,
        Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.caChandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca,
        "Danette Andersen, Supervisor" <danette.andersen@epsb.ca>, "Michael Janz, Chairman" <Michael.Janz@epsb.ca>, Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca,
        Michelle.Draper@epsb.caOrville.Chubb@epsb.caRay.Martin@epsb.ca,
        Ken.Gibson@epsb.cabridget.stirling@epsb.caNathan.Ip@epsb.ca,
        Sherry.Adams@epsb.camcoteau.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
        mcoteau.mpp@liberal.ola.orgMatt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca,
        Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca, jim ellis <jim.ellis@aer.ca>,
        gerry protti <gerry.protti@aer.ca>, Bob Curran <bob.curran@aer.ca>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=001a114a835acb8934053ff584a5

http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>

I took my Power in my Hand – / And went against the World – Emily Dickinson
(Poem 660)
Friday, October 28, 2016
We don’t know how many other cases there are like this. Incredibly, it
appears that the politicians and officials responsible don’t either. Renu
Mandhane, Ontario’s chief human rights commissioner has been trying to find
out. So far, she has identified 1,383 cases of prisoners being held in
solitary confinement for more than 15 days. Twelve of these people have
been subjected to this for more than a year. If this happened in a country
that is notorious for violating human rights, like Saudi Arabia, we would
be outraged. Discovering this is occurring in Canada is so shocking it is
difficult to process.----------In this case, Orazietti should not dictate
how a particular inmate is treated. But he can tell his department: “You
have 24 hours to ensure the province of Ontario is no longer violating the
UN mandated limit of 15 days. I suggest you start with the most egregious
cases first.” Why didn’t he?---------------Mark Boekelman · Educational
Consultant at Hengshui High School,Hebei,China Liberal governments should
change their name their is nothing liberal about them. They violate human
rights with a smile on a regular basis. Like · Reply · -------------Share
this petition 22,601 supporters 2,399 needed to reach 25,000-----Unlike the
minister, a union official who helped lead the visit recalls the encounter
in vivid detail. Mike Lundy, a correctional officer and president of the
union local representing the jail, said Wednesday that as the tour passed
by Mr. Capay’s glass-encased cell, the inmate called out to the minister.
Mr. Lundy can’t recall exactly what Mr. Capay said, “but it was something
like ‘Who are you?’ ” Mr. Naqvi replied that he was the minister
----- Message truncated -----


Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Ken.Gibson@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Nathan.Ip@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     bridget.stirling@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Michelle.Draper@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Ray.Martin@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Orville.Chubb@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Michael.Janz@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

5:50 PM (0 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     danette.andersen@epsb.ca
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/we-dont-know-how-many-other-cases-there.html
[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

No comments:

Post a Comment