Thursday, October 27, 2016

Edmonton Public Schools refuses e-mails

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:


Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain epsb.ca by aspmx.l.google.com. [2607:f8b0:400d:c07::1b].

The error that the other server returned was:
550-5.7.1 **Your email has been rejected as it contains a shorten URL.   Please
550-5.7.1 remove the shortened URL(s) and resend (e.g. bit.lygoo.gl, etc.).**
550 5.7.1 - gcdp e63si6864788qkd.174 - gsmtp


----- Original message -----

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
        h=mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=ygct+hnzWXNLPmb/Arw5VXMN4X3xq81IN2T4KR39C8s=;
        b=IV+T2i9/7+iUjdKDAOjTCaqiep70+Is7Hb0MI4034ejeUfsqv/Q+fbKYb/PoUxFITh
         q0rxkPnncbAbJU90tXoz2hKd3/+avdbz9rGBWx9rIJeqJk+ieFYKqiGodNobX+WGaSyp
         Ii6QJlJEvG0+4q59a5U2aoGbxsISaWEoozzplPb1l0i76sUVRtkGfVqEmZpuU0CdnfG/
         HrkVLbGstvKqG6aZ2C8BWMKfw3IMtK/mLErT/8D2h0YtV1xZHk6AB2H33JcYdjPCsKgj
         0xsRWFJ6JKECGfNMb4ezwvkn7LX0CM+sY4sXGNI8iOwRvKVLdHPJradSd7HdPA//3/2e
         YGGw==
X-Google-DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=1e100.net; s=20130820;
        h=x-gm-message-state:mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
        bh=ygct+hnzWXNLPmb/Arw5VXMN4X3xq81IN2T4KR39C8s=;
        b=GK6oce0JikGkv7l+fHB0jgLZjciQjAnRXVX5qegIw75+XtGjwgnrBnFAHwR3i1qXfY
         ONc7h0+vgFcuK1JsR9AnKmFeCaOL4mSWWRoQ56bKq4y1k/PIXPeu6elzvyfri8pDIdxM
         15nWPRRapc6LSGt5dEzdXGgXx9Nfb9wEUNfZb3vuXA/zkVdW1mGfOsfY0AHcgYuAeFI3
         gEwOUGUvXM3su33Q38Ln6vnMYVdRUYKULvy6L54xJRhkHGDKIfKYxsXRBup3js9dsaVp
         dFfzI0xXnsMubeFJK22T1gnXLdXLnkwPcaCOUyuP+cWJqQnDCxGQJPUxSCrHyLW7AeRP
         r8sQ==
X-Gm-Message-State: ABUngveiE05/hXiZZvc/8w4+v+Hj/BHK+J74jRgR+/NBR+pE5BYrcZ0v84qvEaXDxytRUA6Wtk/hB67wCY0yxQ==
X-Received: by 10.55.12.10 with SMTP id 10mr8615192qkm.49.1477630139720; Thu,
 27 Oct 2016 21:48:59 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.12.144.34 with HTTP; Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:48:59 -0700 (PDT)
From: Julie Ali <
Date: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:48:59 -0600
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane treatment for all Canadians by Sarah Swanson -------
        Office of the Premier <premier@gov.ab.ca>, Airdrie <Airdrie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Athabasca SturgeonRedwater <Athabasca.Sturgeon.Redwater@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Banff Cochrane <Banff.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Barrhead Morinville Westlock <Barrhead.Morinville.Westlock@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Battle River-Wainwright <BattleRiver.Wainwright@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Bonnyville ColdLake <Bonnyville.ColdLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Acadia <Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Bow <Calgary.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Buffalo <Calgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Cross <Calgary.Cross@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Currie <Calgary.Currie@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary East <Calgary.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Elbow <Calgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary FishCreek <Calgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Foothills <Calgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Fort <Calgary.Fort@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Glenmore <Calgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Greenway <Calgary.Greenway@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hawkwood <Calgary.Hawkwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Hays <Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary Klein <Calgary.Klein@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Lougheed <Calgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Mackay NoseHill <Calgary.Mackay.Nosehill@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary McCall <Calgary.McCall@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary MountainView <Calgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthWest <Calgary.NorthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary NorthernHills <Calgary.NorthernHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Shaw <Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary SouthEast <Calgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Calgary Varsity <Calgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.ca>, Calgary West <Calgary.West@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cardston TaberWarner <Cardston.TaberWarner@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Chestermere Rockyview <Chestermere.Rockyview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Cypress MedicineHat <Cypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drayton ValleyDevon <DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Drumheller Stettler <Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Dunvegan CentralPeace Notley <Dunvegan.CentralPeace.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton BeverlyClareview <Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Calder <Edmonton.Calder@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Castledowns <Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Centre <Edmonton.Centre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Decore <Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Ellerslie <Edmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Glenora <Edmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Goldbar <Edmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton HighlandsNorwood <Edmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Manning <Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton McClung <Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Meadowlark <Edmonton.Meadowlark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton MillCreek <Edmonton.MillCreek@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Millwoods <Edmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Riverview <Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Rutherford <Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton SouthWest <Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Strathcona <Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Edmonton Whitemud <Edmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray Conklin <Fortmcmurray.Conklin@assembly.ab.ca>,
        FortMcMurray WoodBuffalo <FortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Fort Saskatchewan Vegreville <FortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Smoky <GrandePrairie.Smoky@assembly.ab.ca>,
        GrandePrairie Wapiti <GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.ca>, Highwood <Highwood@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Innisfail SylvanLake <Innisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        LacLaBiche StPaul TwoHills <LacLaBiche.StPaul.TwoHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lacombe Ponoka <Lacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Leduc Beaumont <Leduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lesser SlaveLake <Lesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge East <Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Lethbridge West <Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.ca>, Little Bow <Little.Bow@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Livingstone Macleod <Livingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Medicine Hat <Medicine.Hat@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills <OldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Peace River <Peace.River@assembly.ab.ca>, RedDeer North <RedDeer.North@assembly.ab.ca>,
        RedDeer South <RedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Rimbey RockyMountainHouse Sundre <Rimbey.RockyMountainhouse.Sundre@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sherwood Park <Sherwood.Park@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Spruce Grove StAlbert <Sprucegrove.StAlbert@assembly.ab.ca>, St Albert <St.Albert@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Stony Plain <Stony.Plain@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathcona Sherwoodpark <Strathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Strathmore Brooks <Strathmore.Brooks@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Vermilion Lloydminster <Vermilion.Lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca>,
        West Yellowhead <West.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Wetaskiwin Camrose <Wetaskiwin.Camrose@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Whitecourt SteAnne <Whitecourt.SteAnne@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Sarah Hoffman <Sarah.Hoffman@assembly.ab.ca>, Rachel Notley <Rachel.Notley@assembly.ab.ca>,
        Jessica Ernst <>, D Daunheimer >,
        Stewart Shields <>, Samanthas Law <>, investigations@metronews.ca,
        Lorne Motley <lmotley@calgaryherald.com>, thomas mulcair <thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>,
        elizabeth may <elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca>, jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca,
        Kimberly Nishikaze <knishikaze@oag.ab.ca>, kgerein@postmedia.com,
        SENIORS AT RISK Coalition <sar.coalition@gmail.com>, stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca,
        Bryan Anderson <bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca>, don iveson <don.iveson@edmonton.ca>,
        info@ombudsman.ab.ca, Liberal Canada <info@liberal.ca>,
        Liberal Correspondence <Liberal.Correspondence@assembly.ab.ca>,
        "Danette Andersen, Supervisor" <danette.andersen@epsb.ca>, "Michael Janz, Chairman" <Michael.Janz@epsb.ca>, Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca,
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=001a114c89ee96749c053fe59387

----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Nathan.Ip@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Sherry.Adams@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Cheryl.Johner@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     bridget.stirling@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Michelle.Draper@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Orville.Chubb@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Michael.Janz@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Ray.Martin@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Mail Delivery Subsystem mailer-daemon@googlemail.com

10:49 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:     Ken.Gibson@epsb.ca
Subject: The dinosaurs in Ontario aren't doing much in terms of responding to
 the public outrage over the inhumane treatment of an aboriginal man in
 custody. It's amazing to me that government acts in barbaric ways simply
 because it can and because we don't know. The shameful behaviour of the
 Ontario government is an indication that more of us need to write to the
 minister and get action ASAP. What the heck is wrong with politicians? Can't
 they see just how wrong such poor treatment of human beings is? Or is it all
 politically and bureaucratically expedient decisions all the
 way?---------Share this petition 17,562 supporters 7,438 needed to reach
 25,000-----End inmate Adam Capay's 1500+ day solitary confinement. Humane
http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/2016/10/share-this-petition-17562-supporters.html

[image: Reading Children's Books]
<http://readingchildrensbooks.blogspot.ca/>
----- Message truncated -----

Julie Ali 

10:51 PM (1 minute ago)
to Danette

No comments:

Post a Comment